google43de692212ab8043.html

Term Dates

2018

Term 4 [8 weeks]

Monday 15th October – Friday 7th December

 

2019

Term 1 [11 weeks]

Tuesday 29th January – Friday 12th April

 

Term 2 [10 weeks]

Monday 29th April – Friday 5th July

 

Term 3 [10 weeks]

Monday 22nd July – Friday 27th September

 

Term 4 [8 weeks]

Monday 14th October – Friday 6th December

 

There are no classes held on public holidays:

Term 1 – Monday 28th January – Australia Day Observed

Term 2 – Monday 10th June – Queens Birthday

Please note: invoices will be automatically adjusted and these dates will not be charged class fees

 

Winter school for RAD Ballet Examination students will be held in the July School Holidays (TBC)

Our Annual Concert will be held late November/December (TBC)